You are here

2022 Court Holidays

Friday, December 31 New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 17 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 21 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 Juneteenth National Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (Observed)

 

Holiday for Previous and Future Years