You are here

2017 Court Holidays

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 16 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

 

Holiday for Previous and Future Years